Forthcoming International Auctions

 

May 2020



June 2020


Paintings & Works on Paper

Paintings & Works on Paper

Date: Tuesday, 16th June 2020 11:00
Sale number: 604
Location: Live Online


Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Viewing Times

The health and well-being of our clients and employees is a top priority. With this in mind, during the current COVID-19 pandemic, the Lyon & Turnbull team are continuously adapting our processes and policies as required in alignment with the latest advice from the Scottish Government. In line with current Scottish Government regulations, the auction will not be available for public viewing, however we are constantly updating our policies in line with official advice. Please call (+44) 0131 557 8844 for further information, or e-mail info@lyonandturnbull.com to request further information, photographs or a condition report for any items.

July 2020

Jewellery, Watches and Silver

Jewellery, Watches and Silver

Date: Tuesday, 14th July 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th June 2020
Sale number: 602
Location: Edinburgh


Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Date: Wednesday, 15th July 2020 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 5th June 2020
Sale number: 603
Location: Edinburgh

August 2020

Scottish Silver & Applied Arts

Scottish Silver & Applied Arts

Date: Wednesday, 12th August 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 26th June 2020
Sale number: 606
Location: Edinburgh


Contemporary & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Date: Wednesday, 19th August 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 3rd July 2020
Sale number: 607
Location: Edinburgh

October 2020

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Date: Friday, 23rd October 2020 12:00
Last consignment: Friday, 11th September 2020
Sale number: 618
Location: Mall Galleries | London


Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Date: Wednesday, 28th October 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 11th September 2020
Sale number: 616
Location: Edinburgh

November 2020

Fine Asian Works of Art

Fine Asian Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 4th November 2020 16:00
Last consignment: Sunday, 20th September 2020
Sale number: 617
Location: London