Forthcoming International Auctions

 

April 2020



May 2020

African & Oceanic Art, Antiquities and Natural History

African & Oceanic Art, Antiquities and Natural History

Date: Tuesday, 5th May 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 1st April 2020
Sale number: 598
Location: Edinburgh


Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 13th May 2020 16:00
Last consignment: Friday, 3rd April 2020
Sale number: 600
Location: Edinburgh



Five Centuries: Furniture, Painting and Works of Art from 1600

Five Centuries: Furniture, Painting and Works of Art from 1600

Date: Wednesday, 20th May 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 10th April 2020
Sale number: 601
Location: Edinburgh


The Classic Tradition : European Art from 15th to 19th Centuries

The Classic Tradition : European Art from 15th to 19th Centuries

Date: Wednesday, 20th May 2020 16:00
Sale number: 597
Location: Edinburgh

June 2020

Jewellery, Watches and Silver

Jewellery, Watches and Silver

Date: Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 24th April 2020
Sale number: 602
Location: Edinburgh


Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Date: Thursday, 4th June 2020 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 24th April 2020
Sale number: 603
Location: Edinburgh



Paintings & Works on Paper

Paintings & Works on Paper

Date: Tuesday, 16th June 2020 11:00
Sale number: 604
Location: Edinburgh


Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Date: Wednesday, 17th June 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 30th April 2020
Sale number: 605
Location: Edinburgh

July 2020

Select Jewellery & Watches

Select Jewellery & Watches

Date: Thursday, 2nd July 2020 14:00
Last consignment: Friday, 1st May 2020
Sale number: 599
Location: London

August 2020

Scottish Silver & Applied Arts

Scottish Silver & Applied Arts

Date: Wednesday, 12th August 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 26th June 2020
Sale number: 606
Location: Edinburgh