Forthcoming International Auctions

 

September 2019

Jewellery, Silver & Watches

Viewing Times

Sun 22 September: 12pm - 4pm
Mon 23 September: 10am - 5pm
Tues 24 September:  10am - 5pm
Day of sale from 9am


Paintings & Works on Paper

Viewing Times

Sun 22 September 12pm - 4pm

Mon 23 September 10am - 5pm

Tues 24 September 10am - 5pm

Wed 25 September 10am - 5pm

Day of sale from 9am

October 2019

Rare Books, Maps, Manuscripts & Photographs

Viewing Times

Sun 6 October: 12pm - 4pm
Mon 7 October: 10am - 5pm
Tues 8 October:  10am - 5pm
Day of sale from 9am


Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Date: Tuesday, 15th October 2019 10:00
Sale number: 572
Location: Edinburgh

Viewing Times

Sun 13 October 12pm - 4pm

Mon 14 October 10am - 5pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


African & Oceanic Art and Antiquities

African & Oceanic Art and Antiquities

Date: Tuesday, 15th October 2019 15:00
Sale number: 576
Location: Edinburgh

Viewing Times

Sun 13 October 12pm - 4pm

Mon 14 October 10am - 5pm

Morning of the sale from 9am


Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Date: Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 10:00
Sale number: 577
Location: Edinburgh



The Classic Tradition : European Art from 15th to 19th Centuries

The Classic Tradition : European Art from 15th to 19th Centuries

Date: Wednesday, 30th October 2019 13:00
Sale number: 586
Location: London

November 2019


Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 6th November 2019 16:00
Last consignment: Sunday, 22nd September 2019
Sale number: 578
Location: London


Modern Made: 20th Century Art, Design and Studio & Contemporary Ceramics

Modern Made: 20th Century Art, Design and Studio & Contemporary Ceramics

Date: Thursday, 14th November 2019 13:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 3rd October 2019
Sale number: 579
Location: London



Five Centuries: Furniture, Painting & Works of Art from 1600

Five Centuries: Furniture, Painting & Works of Art from 1600

Date: Wednesday, 20th November 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 4th October 2019
Sale number: 580
Location: Edinburgh


Select Jewellery & Watches

Select Jewellery & Watches

Date: Thursday, 21st November 2019 14:00
Last consignment: Friday, 4th October 2019
Sale number: 581
Location: London

December 2019

Jewellery, Silver & Watches

Jewellery, Silver & Watches

Date: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 25th October 2019
Sale number: 582
Location: Edinburgh


Whisky & Spirits

Whisky & Spirits

Date: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 25th October 2019
Sale number: 583
Location: Edinburgh


Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Date: Thursday, 5th December 2019 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 25th October 2019
Sale number: 584
Location: Edinburgh


January 2020

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Date: Wednesday, 15th January 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 29th November 2019
Sale number: 585
Location: Edinburgh