Forthcoming Auctions & Events

 

June

Form Through Time

Form Through Time

Wed, 8th Jun 2022 13:00
Sale number: 690
Location: Live Online
Catalogue: View E-Catalogue


Form Through Time is a journey through world history and culture, bringing together fine Ancient Art, African & Oceanic Art & Natural History into a curated whole.

Viewing Times

Viewing by appointment at 33 Broughton Place, Edinburgh
Mon 6th & Tues 7th June
10am - 5pm

Highlights will be available to view at 22 Connaught Street, London on 25th & 26th May, 10am to 5pm






Hints on Household Taste by Paul Reeves

Hints on Household Taste by Paul Reeves

Tue, 28th Jun 2022 10:00
Sale number: 700
Location: Live Online | Edinburgh

July

Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Wed, 13th Jul 2022 10:00
Sale number: 694
Location: Live Online | Edinburgh

August

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Wed, 10th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 1st Jul 2022
Sale number: 706
Location: Live Online | Edinburgh

Prints & Multiples

Prints & Multiples

Wed, 10th Aug 2022 14:00
Last consignment: Fri, 1st Jul 2022
Sale number: 706A
Location: Live Online | Edinburgh

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Wed, 17th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 24th Jun 2022
Sale number: 696
Location: Live Online | Edinburgh

September

Silver & Objets de Vertu

Silver & Objets de Vertu

Wed, 14th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 22nd Jul 2022
Sale number: 707
Location: Live Online | Edinburgh

October

DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 12th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 10th Aug 2022
Sale number: 705
Location: Live Online | Edinburgh

Lalique

Lalique

Thu, 27th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 17th Aug 2022
Sale number: 697
Location: Live Online | Mall Galleries, London

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 10th Aug 2022
Sale number: 695
Location: Live Online | Mall Galleries, London