Forthcoming International Auctions

 

December 2020





Whisky & Wine

Viewing Times

Individual lots can be viewed by appointment. To book, please contact Olivia Ross on 0131 557 8844 or email olivia.ross@lyonandturnbull.com


Folk & Fantasy: Property from The Thrie Estaits and the Collection of Alison & Angus Hill

Viewing Times

Individual lots can be viewed by appointment 08 & 09 Dec - to book contact Olivia Ross 0131 557 8844, email info@lyonandturnbull.com 

January 2021

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Date: Wednesday, 20th January 2021 11:00
Last consignment: Monday, 7th December 2020
Sale number: 628
Location: Edinburgh


Prints & Multiples

Prints & Multiples

Date: Wednesday, 20th January 2021 14:00
Last consignment: Monday, 14th December 2020
Sale number: 628B
Location: Edinburgh


The Ski Sale

The Ski Sale

Date: Wednesday, 20th January 2021 16:00
Last consignment: Monday, 14th December 2020
Sale number: 628A
Location: Edinburgh

February 2021

Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 14th December 2020
Sale number: 629
Location: Edinburgh


Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Date: Wednesday, 17th February 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 11th January 2021
Sale number: 630
Location: Edinburgh

March 2021

 Jewellery, Silver & Accessories

Jewellery, Silver & Accessories

Date: Tuesday, 9th March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 28th January 2021
Sale number: 632
Location: Edinburgh


Watches

Watches

Date: Tuesday, 9th March 2021 14:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 28th January 2021
Sale number: 632A
Location: Edinburgh


Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 10th March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 28th January 2021
Sale number: 633
Location: Edinburgh


Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Date: Wednesday, 31st March 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 4th February 2021
Sale number: 634
Location: Edinburgh

April 2021

Select Jewellery & Watches

Select Jewellery & Watches

Date: Wednesday, 28th April 2021 14:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 3rd March 2021
Sale number: 638
Location: Mall Galleries | London


Lalique

Lalique

Date: Thursday, 29th April 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 3rd March 2021
Sale number: 637
Location: Mall Galleries | London


Modern Made: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Modern Made: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Date: Friday, 30th April 2021 11:00
Last consignment: Wednesday, 3rd March 2021
Sale number: 636
Location: Mall Galleries | London

May 2021

African & Oceanic Art and Antiquities

African & Oceanic Art and Antiquities

Date: Wednesday, 5th May 2021 14:00
Last consignment: Monday, 15th March 2021
Sale number: 639
Location: Edinburgh


Fine Asian Works of Art

Fine Asian Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 12th May 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 15th March 2021
Sale number: 640
Location: London

June 2021

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Date: Thursday, 3rd June 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 23rd April 2021
Sale number: 643
Location: Edinburgh