Forthcoming International Auctions

 

November 2019

MODERN MADE: Modern Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Viewing Times

Viewing at Noho Studios, 48 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QA

Tues 12 November 10am - 5pm
Wed 13 November 10am - 5pm
Morning of the sale 10am - 12pm


Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art from 1600

Viewing Times

Sat 16 November 12pm - 4pm
Sun 17 November 12pm - 4pm
Mon 18 November 10am - 5pm
Tues 19 November 10am - 5pm
Morning of the sale from 9am


Select Jewellery & Watches

Viewing Times

Viewing at 22 Connaught Street, London W2 2AF

Thurs 14 Nov: 10.30-5pm
Fri 15 Nov: 10.30-5pm
Sat 16 Nov: 12 noon-4pm
Mon 18 to Wed 20 Nov: 10.30-5pm

Day of sale at Grosvenor House Hotel from 11am


December 2019

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Date: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 10:00
Sale number: 582
Location: Edinburgh

Viewing Times

Sun 1st Dec: 12-4pm
Mon 2nd to Wed 4th: 10.00-5pm


Whisky & Spirits

Whisky & Spirits

Date: Wednesday, 4th December 2019 18:00
Sale number: 583
Location: Edinburgh


Scottish Paintings

Viewing Times

Sun 1 December 12pm - 4pm
Mon 2 December 10am - 5pm
Tues 3 December 10am - 5pm
Wed 4 December 10am - 5pm
Thurs 5 December 9am - 2pm


January 2020

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Date: Wednesday, 15th January 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 29th November 2019
Sale number: 585
Location: Edinburgh


Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 29th January 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 28th November 2019
Sale number: 588
Location: Edinburgh

February 2020

Paintings & Works on Paper

Paintings & Works on Paper

Date: Tuesday, 18th February 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 10th January 2020
Sale number: 587
Location: Edinburgh


Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Date: Wednesday, 19th February 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 10th January 2020
Sale number: 589
Location: Edinburgh

March 2020

Jewellery, Watches and Silver

Jewellery, Watches and Silver

Date: Tuesday, 10th March 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 31st January 2020
Sale number: 590
Location: Edinburgh


Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 11th March 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 31st January 2020
Sale number: 591
Location: Edinburgh

April 2020

Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Date: Wednesday, 1st April 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 21st February 2020
Sale number: 593
Location: Edinburgh


Whisky & Spirits

Whisky & Spirits

Date: Wednesday, 15th April 2020 18:00
Last consignment: Friday, 13th March 2020
Sale number: 594