Forthcoming International Auctions

 

August 2020



September 2020


Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Date: Tuesday, 15th September 2020 10:00
Sale number: 611
Location: Edinburgh


Paintings and Works on Paper

Paintings and Works on Paper

Date: Wednesday, 16th September 2020 11:00
Last consignment: Friday, 14th August 2020
Sale number: 612
Location: Edinburgh


African & Oceanic Art and Antiquities

African & Oceanic Art and Antiquities

Date: Wednesday, 16th September 2020 14:00
Sale number: 624
Location: Edinburgh


Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Date: Wednesday, 30th September 2020 10:00
Sale number: 613
Location: Edinburgh

October 2020


Select Jewellery & Watches

Select Jewellery & Watches

Date: Thursday, 22nd October 2020 15:00
Last consignment: Friday, 4th September 2020
Sale number: 620
Location: Mall Galleries | London


MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Date: Friday, 23rd October 2020 12:00
Last consignment: Friday, 11th September 2020
Sale number: 618
Location: Mall Galleries | London


Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Decorative Arts: Design since 1860

Date: Wednesday, 28th October 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Friday, 11th September 2020
Sale number: 616
Location: Edinburgh

November 2020

Fine Asian Works of Art

Fine Asian Works of Art

Date: Thursday, 5th November 2020 14:00
Last consignment: Sunday, 20th September 2020
Sale number: 617
Location: London


Five Centuries: Furniture, Painting & Works of Art

Five Centuries: Furniture, Painting & Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 18th November 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 1st October 2020
Sale number: 627
Location: Edinburgh


Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Date: Wednesday, 25th November 2020 11:00
Sale number: 610
Location: Live Online

December 2020

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Date: Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 29th October 2020
Sale number: 622
Location: Edinburgh


Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Date: Thursday, 3rd December 2020 18:00
Last consignment: Thursday, 29th October 2020
Sale number: 623
Location: Edinburgh

February 2021

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Date: Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 11:00
Last consignment: Sunday, 13th December 2020
Sale number: 628
Location: Edinburgh