Forthcoming Auctions

 

May 2021

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art


Bidding & Registration Info

Bidding levels in this forthcoming auction will be capped. Those looking to spend over £7,000 may be required to leave a deposit. 


 

Viewing Times

Book an Appt

Viewing 7-13 May at 22 Connaught St, London


 




Art in Mind | Fundraising Auction for The Scottish Association for Mental Health

Art in Mind | Fundraising Auction for The Scottish Association for Mental Health

Starts: Sun, 23rd May 2021 10:00
Ends: Sun, 30th May 2021 18:00 Location: Timed Online

June 2021

Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Date: Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 10:00
Sale number: 633
Location: Edinburgh


Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Wine

Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Wine

Date: Wed, 9th Jun 2021 10:00
Sale number: 642
Location: Edinburgh


Scottish Paintings & Sculpture ft. A Century of Joan Eardley

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture ft. A Century of Joan Eardley

Date: Thu, 10th Jun 2021 18:00
Sale number: 643
Location: Edinburgh


Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Rare Books, Manuscripts, Maps & Photographs

Date: Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 10:00
Sale number: 644
Location: Edinburgh

July 2021

Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Date: Thu, 1st Jul 2021 14:00
Last consignment: Fri, 14th May 2021
Sale number: 638
Location: London | Live Online


Select Watches

Select Watches

Date: Thu, 1st Jul 2021 15:00
Last consignment: Fri, 14th May 2021
Sale number: 638A
Location: London | Live Online

August 2021

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Date: Wed, 11th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 1st Jul 2021
Sale number: 651
Location: Edinburgh


Contemporary  & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Date: Wed, 18th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 1st Jul 2021
Sale number: 653
Location: Live Online | Edinburgh

October 2021

Design Since 1860

Design Since 1860

Date: Wed, 27th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Sep 2021
Sale number: 660
Location: Edinburgh | Live Online


Lalique

Lalique

Date: Thu, 28th Oct 2021 16:00
Last consignment: Fri, 10th Sep 2021
Sale number: 652
Location: London | Live Online


MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Date: Fri, 29th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Sep 2021
Sale number: 650
Location: London | Live Online