Valuation Day | Jewellery

27/04/2021 - 28/04/2021 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

 

Make an appointment to meet the specialist on Tuesday 27 or Wednesday 28 April to find out if you have a future auction highlight hidden at home. Lyon & Turnbull's Jewellery specialist, Ruth Davis, will be available all day in our Glasgow Gallery for complimentary, no-obligation valuations by appointment only. 

 

Tues 27 & Wed 28 April  | 10am to 4pm
182 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4HG

 

All valuations are by appointment please contact our Glasgow Gallery to book a slot:

0141 333 1992 | glasgow@lyonandturnbull.com 

One person/ family per appointment, masks must be worn, screens and hand santiser provided.  

Our Jewellery, Silver & Watches team carry out regular valuation days throughout Scotland and regularly in our Glasgow Gallery.

 

Illustrated: A morganite and diamond set cocktail ring | Sold for £5,500 incl premium


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 10:00
Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Wine

Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Wine

Wed, 9th Jun 2021 10:00
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Thu, 1st Jul 2021 14:00
Contemporary  & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Wed, 11th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 1st Jul 2021
Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Wed, 18th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 8th Jul 2021
Design Since 1860

Design Since 1860

Wed, 20th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Sep 2021
Lalique

Lalique

Thu, 28th Oct 2021 16:00
Last consignment: Fri, 10th Sep 2021
MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 29th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Sep 2021