Valuation Day | Jewellery | London

05/12/2022 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Join us on Monday 5th December from 10am to 4pm to find out if you have a future auction highlight in your collection. Make an appointment to see one of our London specialists for a complimentary, no-obligation auction valuation.

 

Monday 5th December | 10:00 to 4:00
22 Connaught Street, London, W2 2AF

 

 

This valuation day is by appointment only.

If you would like to arrange an appointment, please contact:

0207 930 9115 | london@lyonandturnbull.com

22 Connaught Street, London, W2 2AF


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Wed, 11th Jan 2023 10:00
The Hancock Collection of British Art & Design

The Hancock Collection of British Art & Design

Wed, 25th Jan 2023 10:00
Five Centuries

Five Centuries

Wed, 22nd Feb 2023 - Thu, 23rd Feb 2023

Last consignment: Fri, 13th Jan 2023
Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 8th Mar 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Feb 2023
Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Wed, 15th Mar 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Feb 2023
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Wed, 29th Mar 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Feb 2023
Select Watches

Select Watches

Wed, 29th Mar 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Feb 2023
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 19th Apr 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Mar 2023
Avant Garde : Art from 1900 to Now

Avant Garde : Art from 1900 to Now

Thu, 27th Apr 2023 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Mar 2023
MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Apr 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Mar 2023
Fine Asian Works of Art

Fine Asian Works of Art

Fri, 12th May 2023 10:00
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Thu, 8th Jun 2023 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 14th Apr 2023