Valuation Day | Jewellery | London

04/07/2022 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Join us on Monday 4 July from 10am to 4pm to find out if you have a future auction highlight in your collection. Make an appointment to see one of our London specialists for a complimentary, no-obligation auction valuation.

 

Monday 4th July | 10:00 to 4:00
22 Connaught Street, London, W2 2AF

 

 

This valuation day is by appointment only.

If you would like to arrange an appointment, please contact:

0207 930 9115 | london@lyonandturnbull.com

22 Connaught Street, London, W2 2AF


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Wed, 10th Aug 2022 10:00
Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Wed, 17th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 7th Jul 2022
Five Centuries

Five Centuries

Thu, 1st Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 15th Jul 2022
Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 14th Sep 2022 14:00
Last consignment: Fri, 5th Aug 2022
Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Thu, 15th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 22nd Jul 2022
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Tue, 11th Oct 2022 14:00
Last consignment: Fri, 26th Aug 2022
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 12th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 10th Aug 2022
MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 10th Aug 2022
Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fri, 4th Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 16th Sep 2022