Valuation Day | Jewellery | Glasgow

24/05/2022 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Come along and meet our Head of Jewellery, Ruth Davis FGA DGA, on Tuesday 24th May to find out if you have a future auction highlight in your jewellery box. Ruth will be available all day in our Glasgow Gallery for complimentary, no-obligation valuations. 

 

Tuesday 24th May | 10am to 4pm
182 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4HG 

 

All valuations are by appointment please contact our Glasgow Gallery to book a slot:

0141 333 1992 | glasgow@lyonandturnbull.com 

One person/ family per appointment, masks must be worn, screens and hand santiser provided.  

Our Jewellery, Silver & Watches team carry out regular valuation days throughout Scotland and regularly in our Glasgow Gallery.

 
Illustrated at top: A multi-gem thistle brooch | Sold for £2,250

 


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Jewellery & Watches

Jewellery & Watches

Wed, 15th Jun 2022 10:00
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Thu, 16th Jun 2022 18:00
Hints on Household Taste by Paul Reeves

Hints on Household Taste by Paul Reeves

Tue, 28th Jun 2022 10:00
Contemporary & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Wed, 10th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 1st Jul 2022
Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Wed, 17th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 24th Jun 2022
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 12th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 10th Aug 2022
MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 10th Aug 2022