Valuation Day | Items of Silver | Edinburgh

10/08/2022 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 
Lot 103 | A Victorian soup tureen, liner and cover The Barnards, London 1845 | Sold for £8,125*

 

Come along and meet our specialists on Wednesday 10 August to find out if you have a future auction highlight in your home. Lyon & Turnbull's Silver specialists will be available all day in our Edinburgh HQ for complimentary, no-obligation valuations. 

 

Wednesday 10 August | 10:00 to 4:00
33 Broughton Place, Edinburgh, EH1 3RR

 

All valuations are by appointment. Please contact us to book a slot:

0131 557 8844 | kier.mulholland@lyonandturnbull.com

 

 

Illustrated: Lot 103 | A Victorian soup tureen, liner and cover
The Barnards, London 1845 | Sold for £8,125*


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 14th Sep 2022 14:00
Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Thu, 15th Sep 2022 10:00
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Tue, 11th Oct 2022 14:00
Last consignment: Mon, 15th Aug 2022
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 12th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 5th Sep 2022
MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 1st Sep 2022
Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fri, 4th Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 16th Sep 2022
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Thu, 8th Dec 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Wed, 26th Oct 2022