Valuation Day | Asian Works of Art | London

20/12/2022 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Asian Art Valuations | Glasgow

 

Make an appointment to meet the specialist on Tuesday 20 December to find out if you have a future auction highlight hidden at home. Our Asian Art team will be available all day in our London Gallery for complimentary, no-obligation valuations by appointment only. 

 

20th December 2022 | 10am to 4pm
22 Connaught Street London, W2 2AF

 

All valuations are by appointment please contact our London Gallery to book an appointment:

0207 930 9115 | london@lyonandturnbull.com   

 


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Wed, 11th Jan 2023 10:00
The Hancock Collection of British Art & Design

The Hancock Collection of British Art & Design

Wed, 25th Jan 2023 10:00
Five Centuries

Five Centuries

Wed, 22nd Feb 2023 - Thu, 23rd Feb 2023

Last consignment: Fri, 13th Jan 2023
Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 8th Mar 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Feb 2023
Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Wed, 15th Mar 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Feb 2023
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Wed, 29th Mar 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Feb 2023
Select Watches

Select Watches

Wed, 29th Mar 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Feb 2023
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 19th Apr 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Mar 2023
Avant Garde : Art from 1900 to Now

Avant Garde : Art from 1900 to Now

Thu, 27th Apr 2023 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Mar 2023
MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Apr 2023 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Mar 2023
Fine Asian Works of Art

Fine Asian Works of Art

Fri, 12th May 2023 10:00
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Thu, 8th Jun 2023 18:00
Last consignment: Fri, 14th Apr 2023