Valuation Day | Asian Works of Art | Glasgow

16/08/2022 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Asian Art Valuations | Glasgow

 

Make an appointment to meet the specialist on Tuesday 16 August to find out if you have a future auction highlight hidden at home. Our Asian Art team will be available all day in our Glasgow Gallery for complimentary, no-obligation valuations by appointment only. 

 

16th August 2022 | 10am to 4pm
182 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4HG

 

All valuations are by appointment please contact our Glasgow Gallery to book an appointment:

0141 333 1992 | glasgow@lyonandturnbull.com   

 


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Wed, 10th Aug 2022 10:00
Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Wed, 17th Aug 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 7th Jul 2022
Five Centuries

Five Centuries

Thu, 1st Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 15th Jul 2022
Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 14th Sep 2022 14:00
Last consignment: Fri, 5th Aug 2022
Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Thu, 15th Sep 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 22nd Jul 2022
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Tue, 11th Oct 2022 14:00
Last consignment: Fri, 26th Aug 2022
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 12th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 10th Aug 2022
MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 10th Aug 2022
Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fri, 4th Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 16th Sep 2022