Valuation Day | Asian Works of Art | Edinburgh

09/08/2022 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Asian Art Valuations | EdinburghSave and exit

 

Make an appointment to meet the specialist on Tuesday 9 August to find out if you have a future auction highlight hidden at home. Our Asian Art team will be available all day in our Edinburgh saleroom for complimentary, no-obligation valuations by appointment only. 

 

9th August 2022 | 10am to 4pm
33 Broughton Place, Edinburgh EH1 3RR

 

All valuations are by appointment please contact our Edinburgh saleroom to book an appointment:

0131 557 8844 | info@lyonandturnbull.com   

 


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 14th Sep 2022 14:00
Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Thu, 15th Sep 2022 10:00
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Tue, 11th Oct 2022 14:00
Last consignment: Mon, 15th Aug 2022
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 12th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 5th Sep 2022
MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 1st Sep 2022
Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fri, 4th Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 16th Sep 2022
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Thu, 8th Dec 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Wed, 26th Oct 2022