In Your Area | Valuation Day | Kirkcudbright Galleries

10/09/2022 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CHARLES OPPENHEIMER R.S.A., R.S.W. (SCOTTISH 1876-1961) KIRKCUDBRIGHT HARBOUR

 

Stop by Kirkcudbright Galleries on Saturday 10th September for a special Valuation Day event! Lyon & Turnbull's specialists will be available all afternoon to offer complimentary auction valuations. All of our expert departments will be represented, from jewellery to furniture, so please bring along anything at all you would like to know more about!

 

KIRKCUDBRIGHT VALUATION DAY

Saturday 10th September 2022

12pm to 4pm BST

 

Kirkcudbright Galleries

St. Mary Street, Kirkcudbright, DG6 4AA

 

 


 

Image: CHARLES OPPENHEIMER R.S.A., R.S.W. (SCOTTISH 1876-1961) | KIRKCUDBRIGHT HARBOUR | Sold for £12,500*
*All sold prices include buyer's premium.


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Jewellery

Jewellery

Wed, 14th Sep 2022 14:00
Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Thu, 15th Sep 2022 10:00
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Tue, 11th Oct 2022 14:00
Last consignment: Mon, 15th Aug 2022
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 12th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 5th Sep 2022
MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 28th Oct 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 1st Sep 2022
Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fri, 4th Nov 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 16th Sep 2022
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Thu, 8th Dec 2022 18:00
Last consignment: Wed, 26th Oct 2022