Elements at The Mall Galleries

26/10/2021 - 28/10/2021

 



Elements returns for its seventh year in 2021, bringing together some of the UK’s finest emerging and established jewellers and silversmiths for a blended festival of online and in-person pop-up selling and exhibition events.


Works by Francesca Marcenaro, Catherine Hartley and Orme-Brown. 
 

This year's edition of Elements: Festival of Jewellery, Silver and Gold will host a series of exciting pop-up exhibitions across the UK. The third pop-up in the series will take place at The Mall Galleries in London 26 to 28 October, alongside Lyon & Turnbull's DESIGN auction series, and will feature exhibited work by Jessica Jue, Catherine Hartley, Orme-Brown and Francesca Marcenaro. 

 

 Work by Jessica Jue

 

Discover more about Elements ⇒

 


 

Pop-up Exhibition Information

 
Elements at Mall Galleries 

26 October  - 4pm to 8pm
27 & 28 October - 10am to 5pm 

The Mall Galleries
The Mall, London, SW1

 

Learn more ⇒

 


Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Wed, 17th Nov 2021 10:00
African & Oceanic Art, Antiquities and Natural History

African & Oceanic Art, Antiquities and Natural History

Wed, 24th Nov 2021 10:00
The Peter Rose & Albert Gallichan Collection

The Peter Rose & Albert Gallichan Collection

Tue, 30th Nov 2021 10:00
Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Wed, 8th Dec 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture ft. S.J. Peploe at 150

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture ft. S.J. Peploe at 150

Thu, 9th Dec 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Mon, 25th Oct 2021
Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Contemporary & Post-War Art // Prints & Multiples

Wed, 19th Jan 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 10th Dec 2021
Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 20th Dec 2021
Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Wed, 9th Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 28th Jan 2022
Asian Works of Art

Asian Works of Art

Wed, 16th Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 2nd Feb 2022
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Wed, 30th Mar 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 11th Feb 2022
DESIGN Since 1860

DESIGN Since 1860

Wed, 20th Apr 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 4th Mar 2022
MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 29th Apr 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 11th Mar 2022