Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Design Since 1860

Design Since 1860

Wed, 20th Oct 2021 - Thu, 21st Oct 2021
The Wilhelmina Barns-Graham Collection

The Wilhelmina Barns-Graham Collection

Thu, 28th Oct 2021 18:00
MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 29th Oct 2021 10:00
Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fri, 5th Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 27th Sep 2021
Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Wed, 17th Nov 2021 10:00
African & Oceanic Art, Antiquities and Natural History

African & Oceanic Art, Antiquities and Natural History

Wed, 24th Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 30th Sep 2021
Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Wed, 8th Dec 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture ft. S.J. Peploe at 150

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture ft. S.J. Peploe at 150

Thu, 9th Dec 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Mon, 25th Oct 2021
Contemporary & Post-War Art

Contemporary & Post-War Art

Wed, 19th Jan 2022 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 13th Dec 2021