Hear more about Events & Valuation Days

 

 

 


 

Forthcoming Auctions

 

Contemporary  & Post-War Art | Prints & Multiples

Contemporary & Post-War Art | Prints & Multiples

Wed, 11th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 1st Jul 2021
Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Scottish Works of Art & Whisky

Wed, 18th Aug 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 8th Jul 2021
Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Five Centuries: Furniture, Paintings & Works of Art

Wed, 1st Sep 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 15th Jul 2021
Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Tue, 14th Sep 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 5th Aug 2021
The Contents of Lowood House

The Contents of Lowood House

Wed, 6th Oct 2021 10:00
African & Oceanic Art, Antiquities and Natural History

African & Oceanic Art, Antiquities and Natural History

Wed, 13th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Thu, 2nd Sep 2021
Design Since 1860

Design Since 1860

Wed, 20th Oct 2021 - Thu, 21st Oct 2021

Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Sep 2021
Select Jewellery

Select Jewellery

Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 14:00
Last consignment: Wed, 8th Sep 2021
MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

MODERN MADE: Modern British & Post-War Art, Design & Studio Ceramics

Fri, 29th Oct 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Fri, 3rd Sep 2021
Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fine Asian & Islamic Works of Art

Fri, 5th Nov 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Mon, 27th Sep 2021
Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Wed, 8th Dec 2021 10:00
Last consignment: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021
Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Scottish Paintings & Sculpture

Thu, 9th Dec 2021 18:00
Last consignment: Mon, 25th Oct 2021